Marvel super Hero Squad Online

Hey, my Asgard snowman environment is on Kotaku!

I heart this project. I led a team of 3d artists making over 580 game assets and 40 environment tiles for Marvel Super Hero Squad Online! I love the style of this game and I met some amazing artists I hope to work with for a long time to come. Congrats to the Amazing Society for finishing shipping MSHSO, it was a pleasure working with them.

**More on this to come soon**

One Response to Marvel super Hero Squad Online

  1. […] Squad Wants YouMarvel Super Hero Squad Online Gets Spooky This HalloweenMarvel Super Hero Squad MMO?Marvel super Hero Squad Online jQuery(document).ready(function(){ […]

Leave a Reply

